Michael Rubyan (Chair)
University of Michigan

Kathryn Montgomery, PhD, RN (Past Chair)
Associate Professor and Department Chair
University of Maryland School of Nursing

Rebecka Rosenquist, MS, BA
Associate Director of Health Policy
Leonard Davis Institute of Health Economics

Kathleen Richter, MFA, MS
Senior Medical Writer
Baylor Health

Anne Berry Schell, MPP
Lead Specialist, Implementation Research and Policy
Association of American Medical Colleges

Richard Puddy, PhD, MPM
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention