Board Member

Helen Burstin, M.D., M.P.H., F.A.C.P.

Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Officer - Council of Medical Specialty Societies

Dr. Burstin is the former Chief Scientific Officer of The National Quality Forum, a not-for-profit membership ... Read Bio

Term: 2017-2019

Bianca Frogner
Committee Member

Bianca Frogner, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Family Medicine - University of Washington

Bianca Kiyoe Frogner, Ph.D. is an Associate Professor, Director of the Center for Health Workforce Studies (CH... Read Bio

Term: 2019-2021

Andreea Balan-Cohen
Committee Member

Andreea Balan-Cohen

Healthcare Research Leader - Deloitte Center for Health Solutions

Andreea Balan-Cohen is a health economist, with a wealth of experience on health care policy, analysis, and re... Read Bio

Term: 2019-2021

Term: 2019-2021

Dr. Katy Kozhimannil

Katy Kozhimannil, Ph.D., M.P.A.

Director - University of Minnesota School of Public Health

Dr. Katy Kozhimannil is the director of the University of Minnesota Rural Health Research Center and an Associ... Read Bio

Term: 2019-2021

Benuzillo headshot
Author, Member

Jose Benuzillo, M.A., M.S.

Senior Program Evaluation Consultant - Kaiser Permanente - Center for Health Research - Kaiser Permanente

Jose Benuzillo, MA, MS is the Senior Program Evaluation Consultant at Kaiser Permanente Center for Health Rese... Read Bio

Term: 2019–2021