Anne-Marie Audet, M.D., M.Sc., S.M. (Chair)
Vice President, The Quality Institute
United Hospital Fund
Term: 2016-2018

Jeffrey Alexander, Ph.D.
Richard Carl Jelinek Professor of Health Management and Policy Professor of Organizational Behavior and Human Resources, School of Business University of Michigan School of Public Health
Term: 2015 – 2017

Anne Beal, M.D., M.P.H.
Chief Patient Officer
Center of Excellence for Patient Centricity
Term: 2016-2018

Shirley Girouard, Ph.D., R.N., FAAN
Professor and Associate Dean for Research and Innovations
College of Nursing, SUNY Downstate
Term: 2016-2018

John McDonough, Dr.P.H., M.P.A.
Professor of Practice, Department of Health Policy & Management
Director, Executive & Continuing Professional Education (ECPE)
Harvard T. H. Chan School of Public Health
Term: 2017-2019

Felicia Mebane, Ph.D., M.S.P.H.
Chief Executive Officer
Mebane Media, LLC
Term: 2017-2019

Nadereh Pourat, Ph.D.
Professor of Health Policy and Management
UCLA Fielding School of Public Health
Term: 2016-2018